Delegate Stream Selection

Dear Delegate,

We look forward to welcoming you to the Lean Business Ireland enterprise excellence conference 2023 which as you know takes place on the 31st May 2023 SETU Arena Waterford. Due to the number of attending delegates and to avoid confusion on the day, we would ask that you select from the below your morning & afternoon Track? You are encouraged to move between Tracks on the day, but we would appreciate your initial selection for H&S reasons.

Many thanks

Delegate Stream Choice for EE Ireland

  • Your Details

  • Morning Track Selection (10:30am - 12:30pm)

  • Track 1: People, Leadership, Culture

    Peter Hines - Enterprise Excellence Network
    Nuala O'Hagan - Rabobank
    Deirdre Lacey - Bausch + Lomb
    Trevor Doherty - MSD Carlow

    Track 2: Methods & Systems

    Richard Keegan - Seraph Consulting Ltd
    Nick Pearn - Toyota Lean Management Centre
    Steve Whalley - Toyota Lean Management Centre
    John Mehigan - Integer
    Pat Logan - TEVA Pharmaceuticals Ireland

    Track 3: Lean Case Projects

    Tim O'Mahony - Irish Guide Dogs for the Blind
    James Blanchfield - Modubuild
    Michael Holton - Kent Stainless Steel Limited
    Tess Traynor - University Hospital Waterford

    Track 4: Lean and Digitalisation

    Sarah Finn - Red Hat
    Liam Curham - Dataworks
    Pat Quinn - Sanofi
    Martin Egan - Bijur Delimon
  • Lunch Time 12:30pm - 1:30pm

  • Afternoon Track Selection (1:30pm - 3:30pm)

  • Track 1: People, Leadership, Culture

    Noel Hennessey - Practical Lean Solutions
    Tara Grant - UPMC in Ireland
    Richard Dawson - UPMC in Ireland
    Aidan Walsh - SETU
    Eoghan Brophy - Tirlán

    Track 2: Methods & Systems

    Larry Sheehan - Becton Dickinson
    Danielle Kehoe - Waters Technologies Ireland Ltd
    Colum Sheridan - Eirgen Pharma
    Elaine Harrington - Suir Engineering

    Track 3: Lean Case Projects

    Barry Curtin - Haleon
    Jon Hawkins - Waterford City & County Council
    Malachy McGlynn - Kersia Healthcare Group
    Gerry Quinlan - Dawn Meats

    Track 4: Winning - Lean Industry 4.0

    Darrin Taylor - SETU
    Philip Rossiter - Coca-Cola Ballina
    Joe Healy - Janssen Pharmaceuticals
    Aidan Harty - Mid Cork Pallets & Packaging
    Please be aware; We will make every effort to accommodate your track selection, however due to the number of attending delegates you may be forced to have a second track selection. As such and to avoid disappointment on the day, we would ask that you keep this in-mind when adding your track on the day and have a second choice.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.